Faculty/Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts


  • John Murphy – Head of School

jmurphy@bodineschool.org

  • Reece Daugherty – Associate Head of Academic Programs

rdaugherty@bodineschool.org

  • Lyle Hull Davis – Associate Head of Student Services

ldavis@bodineschool.org

  • Sandy Hoots – Office Manager

shoots@bodineschool.org

  • Gretchen Klobucar – Director of Institutional Advancement

gklobucar@bodineschool.org 

  • Gay Landaiche – The Erika Center at Bodine School

glandaiche@bodineschool.org

  • Lauren Malone – Admissions & Marketing Coordinator

lmalone@bodineschool.org

  • Walter Stigger – Maintenance

wstigger@bodineschool.org

  • Loie Watkins – Director of Finance and Operations

lwatkins@bodineschool.org

 

Faculty Contacts 


  • Bryan Berretta – Director of Technology/Innovation Lab

bberretta@bodineschool.org

  • Ashli Byas – 6th Grade

abyas@bodineschool.org

  • Ellen Catanzaro – BIRDS Specialist
  • Reni Erskine – BIRDS Specialist
  • Maggie Franklin – 4th Grade

mfranklin@bodineschool.org

  • Jackie Gillespie – 5th Grade

jgillespie@bodineschool.org

  • Rebecca Hall – 2nd Grade

rhall@bodineschool.org

  • Sara Hill – 2nd Grade

shill@bodineschool.org

  • Stephanie Hathcock – BIRDS Specialist
  • Sheri James – 4th Grade

sjames@bodineschool.org

  • Adriane Kraus – 3rd Grade

akraus@bodineschool.org

  • Cynthia Maxey – BIRDS Specialist
  • DeAnn Mower – Language Specialist

dmower@bodineschool.org

  • Marko Pavlovic – Physical Education

mpavlovic@bodineschool.org

  • Betsy Pillow – BIRDS Specialist
  • Pam Stein – Librarian

pstein@bodineschool.org

  • Courtney Tucker – Music

ctucker@bodineschool.org

  • Lori Wakefield – Art

lwakefield@bodineschool.org

  • Karah Watkins – 3rd Grade

kwatkins@bodineschool.org

  • Lake Weston – 1st Grade

lweston@bodineschool.org

  • Natalie Williams – 1st Grade

nwilliams@bodineschool.org

THE BODINE STORY

Now in its 46th year, Bodine is the only school of,

PROSPECTIVE FAMILIES

Thank you for your interest in Bodine School. Our ,

Support Bodine School

Your gift enriches the excellent elementary school,

Facebook
Contact Us

Bodine School2432 Yester Oaks Drive
Germantown, TN 38139
phone: 901-754-1800
email: communications@bodineschool.org

© 2014 bodineschool.org. All Rights Reserved.

Created by eBiz Solutions.