Faculty/Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts


John Murphy – Head of School

jmurphy@bodineschool.org

Melissa Miller Benson – Director of Education

mbenson@bodineschool.org

Reece Daugherty – Director of Admissions & Outplacement

rdaugherty@bodineschool.org

Lyle Hull Davis – Director of Education

ldavis@bodineschool.org

Sandy Hoots – Executive Assistant

shoots@bodineschool.org

Gretchen Klobucar – Director of Development

gklobucar@bodineschool.org 

Gay Landaiche – The Erika Center at Bodine School

glandaiche@bodineschool.org

Susan Loveless – Administrative Assistant

sloveless@bodineschool.org

Walter Stigger – Maintenance

wstigger@bodineschool.org

Loie Watkins – Director of Finance & Operations

lwatkins@bodineschool.org

 

Faculty Contacts 


Rebecca Hall – 1st Grade

rhall@bodineschool.org

Natalie Williams – 1st Grade

nwilliams@bodineschool.org

Jenny Giltner – 2nd Grade

jgiltner@bodineschool.org

Sara Hill – 2nd Grade

shill@bodineschool.org

Adriane Kraus – 3rd Grade

akraus@bodineschool.org

Rebecca Semler – 3rd Grade

rsemler@bodineschool.org

Ashli Byas – 4th Grade

abyas@bodineschool.org

Karah Watkins – 4th Grade

kwatkins@bodineschool.org

Jackie Gillespie – 5th Grade

jgillespie@bodineschool.org

Sheri James – 5th/6th Grade

sjames@bodineschool.org

Bryan Berretta – Director of Technology/Innovation Lab

bberretta@bodineschool.org

DeAnn Mower – Language Specialist

dmower@bodineschool.org

Marko Pavlovic – Physical Education

mpavlovic@bodineschool.org

Pam Stein – Librarian

pstein@bodineschool.org

Courtney Tucker – Music

ctucker@bodineschool.org

Lori Wakefield – Art

lwakefield@bodineschool.org

OUR MISSION

The mission of Bodine School is to lead the Mid-So,

PROSPECTIVE FAMILIES

Thank you for your interest in Bodine School. We l,

DONATE NOW TO BODINE SCHOOL!

Make a gift that's meaningful to you to support Bo,

Facebook
Contact Us

Bodine School2432 Yester Oaks Drive
Germantown, TN 38139
phone: 901-754-1800
email: communications@bodineschool.org

© 2014 bodineschool.org. All Rights Reserved.

Created by eBiz Solutions.